Organizing Committee


Co-Chairs
  Dong Han ,Shanghai Jiao Tong University,donghan@sjtu.edu.cn
  Weidong Liu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University,  weidongl@sjtu.edu.cn

Committee Members
Xin Chen, Shanghai Jiao Tong University,  chenxin217@sjtu.edu.cn
Hanying Liang, Tong Ji University, hyliang@tongji.edu.cn
Jianzong Lin, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, jzlin@sjtu.edu.cn
Luo Shan, Shanghai Jiao Tong University ,  sluomath@sjtu.edu.cn
Zhulin Sun, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, zlsun@sjtu.edu.cn
Dejun Tang, Novartis,  dejun.tang@novartis.com
Yincai Tang, East China Normal University,  yctang@stat.ecnu.edu.cn
Cheng Wang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, chengwang@sjtu.edu.cn
Bingshun Wang,Shanghai Jiao Tong University, wangbingshun@sjtu.edu.cn
Jinguo Xian, Shanghai Jiao Tong University,  jgxian@sjtu.edu.cn
Linqin Yan, Shanghai Jiao Tong University,  liqingyan@sjtu.edu.cn
Litan Yan, Donghua University, litanyan@dhu.edu.cn
Rongxian Yue, Shanghai Normal University,  yue2@shnu.edu.cn
Deng Zhang, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, zhangdeng@amss.ac.cn
Xinsheng Zhang, Fudan University, xszhang@fudan.edu.cn
Wei Zhang, wei.zhang@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Liping Zhu, Shanghai University of Financial and Economics, zhu.liping@mail.shufe.edu.cn

The secretariat of the conference
Huiyu Zhu; Jie Zha; Jie Hu; Jiajun Zhu;  Henliang Guo.