Those who are interested in attending the conference please confirm your participation online on LOGIN.

List of the current comfirmed participants:

Name
Institution
Email
Gohar  Ali
Islamia College University Peshawar, Pakistan
Gohar.ali@nu.edu.pk
Etsuko  Banani
Kyushu University (retired)
et-ban@rc4.so-net.ne.jp
Eiichi  Bannai
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
bannai@sjtu.edu.cn
Daniele  Bartoli
University of Perugia
daniele.bartoli@unipg.it
Mohammad  Bataineh
University of Sharjah
bataineh71@hotmail.com
Joseph Gur Briggs
Carnegie-Mellon University
jbriggs@andrew.cmu.edu
Richard.A.  Brualdi
University of Wisconsin at Madison
brualdi@math.wisc.edu
Marco  Buratti
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Universit¨¤ di Perugia, Italy
buratti@dmi.unipg.it
Zhenfu  Cao
East China Normal University
zfcao@sei.ecnu.edu.cn
Haitao  Cao
Nanjing Normal University
caohaitao@njnu.edu.cn
Lei  Cao
Georgian Court University
leicaomath@gmail.com
Yanxun  Chang
Beijing Jiaotong Univeristy
yxchang@bjtu.edu.cn
Yahong  Chen
Lishui College
yhchen0611@163.com
Guangzhou   Chen
Henan Normal University
chenguangzhou0808@163.com
Minquan  Cheng
Guangxi Normal University
chengqinshi@hotmail.com
Wensong  Chu
Midas Touching Research Group
wensong_chu@yahoo.com
Charles  Colbourn
Arizona State University
Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu
HÉLÈNE  DÉCOSTE
College Lionel-Groulx
helenedecoste@yahoo.ca
FENGMING  DONG
Nanyang Technological University
fengming.dong@nie.edu.sg
Huili  Dong
Henan Normal University
donghuili2000@126.com
Xiaoyuan  Dong
Nantong University
Xiaoyuan721@126.com
Zhibin  Du
Zhaoqing University
zhibindu@126.com
TENG  FANG
Tianjin Center for Applied Mathematics (TCAM)
tfang@tju.edu.cn
Jishe  Feng
Longdong university
gsfjs6567@126.com
Tao  Feng
Zhejiang University
Tfeng@zju.edu.cn
Lihua  Feng
Central South University
fenglh@163.com
Tao  Feng
Beijing Jiaotong University
tfeng@bjtu.edu.cnj
Tung-Shan  Fu
National Pingtung University, Taiwan
tsfu@mail.nptu.edu.tw
Yinzhi  Gao
Hebei Normal University
gyinzhi701@sina.com
Alexander  Gavrilyuk
University of Science and Technology of China
ax-g@mail.ru
juanjuan  ge
Hebei Normal University
1061563811@qq.com
Ran  Gu
Hohai University
guran323@163.com
zhang  guangjun
Qingdao University of Science and Technology
guangjunzhang@126.com
Jinfeng  Guo
Hebei Normal University
511396743@qq.com
pengya  han
hebei normal university
1933835322@qq.com
Sakander  Hayat
University of Science and Technology of China
sakander@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Xueyi  Huang
Xinjiang University
tsjshxy@163.com
Quaid  Iqbal
University of Science and Technology of China
quaid.iqbal@yahoo.com
Tatsuro  Ito
Anhui University
tito@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Lijun  Ji
Suzhou University
jilijun@suda.edu.cn
Dongdong  Jia
Hebei Normal University
hbsdjdd@163.com
Jing  Jiang
Guangxi Normal University
jjiang2008@hotmail.com
Ya-Lei  Jin
Shanghai Normal university
yaleijin@shnu.edu.cn
Meng  Kang
Hebei Normal University
469943866@qq.com
Masoud  Karimi
Anhui university; Islamic Azad University, Bojnourd Branch, Iran
karimimth@yahoo,com
JACK  Koolen
University of Science and Technology of China
koolen@ustc.edu.cn
GILBERT  LABELLE
Universit¨¦ du Qu¨¦bec ¨¤ Montr¨¦al
labelle.gilbert@uqam.ca
Hongchuan  Lei
College of Science, Zhejiang Sci-Tech University
hongchuanlei@126.com
Yun  Li
Suzhou University
liyun90@163.com
Shanhai  Li
Shandong University of Finance and Economics
lsh751@163.com
Weiqi  Li
University of Michigan - Flint
weli@umflint.edu
Bi  Li
Xidian University
libi@xidian.edu.cn
Xiuli  Li
Qingdao University of Science and Technology
lixiuli2004@tom.com
Xiangqian  Li
Hebei Normal University
13722868303@139.com
Weicong  Li
Zhejiang University
conglw@zju.edu.cn
Guang  Li
Nankai University
liguangtnt@126.com
shuangdong  li
AnHui university
lisd@ahu.edu.cn
Xiao ye Liang
Anhui University
liangxy0105@foxmail.com
Li  Liang
Hebei Normal University
314591706@qq.com
hou  lihang
Hebei Normal University
lihanghou89@163.com
Lihua  Liu
Shanghai Maritime University
liulh@shmtu.edu.cn
Xiaoyu  Liu
Wright State University
xiaoyu.liu@wright.edu
Fenjin  Liu
Chang'an University
fenjinliu@yahoo.com
Ruijing  Liu
Hebei Normal University
m18232169887@163.com
Po-Shen  Loh
Carnegie Mellon University
Xiaojuan  Lu
Nanjing Normal University
xjlu92@163.com
Shannian  Lu
Higher Education Press
lushn@hep.com.cn
Pengli  Lu
Lanzhou University of Technology
lupengli88@163.com
Xiaojuan  Lu
Nanjing Normal University
xjlu92@163.com
Guo  Lujun
Henan Normal University
lujunguo0301@163.com
Hoi Ping  LUK
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
hoi@connect.ust.hk
Rong  Luo
West Virginia University
rongluo2007@gmail.com
Damei  Lv
Nantong University
damei@ntu.edu.cn
Yingbin  Ma
Henan Normal University
mayingbincw@htu.cn
Dengju  Ma
Nantong University
madengju@ntu.edu.cn
Shi-Mei  Ma
Northeastern University at Qinhuangdao
mashimei@neuq.edu.cn
Jun  Ma
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
majun904@sjtu.edu.cn
Jianmin  Ma
Hebei Normal University
majmco@163.com
Hendrik Van Maldeghem
Ghent University
hvm@cage.UGent.be
Eugen  Mandrescu
Holon Institute of Technology
eugen_m@hit.ac.il
Klaus  Metsch
University of Giessen
Klaus.Metsch@math.uni-giessen.de
Istv¨¢n  Mez?
Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology
istvanmezo81@gmail.com
Anamari  Nakic
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Anamari.Nakic@fer.hr
Xiaohui  Niu
Nantong University
Lxh600@ntu.edu.cn
xiaolei  Niu
Nanjing Normal University
niuxl2014@163.com
Kishor  Pawar
North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon
kfpawar@gmail.com
Shariefuddin  Pirzada
University of Kashmir
pirzadasd@kashmiruniversity.ac.in
Jing  Qu
Hebei Normal University
qjhj8079@126.com
Mohammad Tariq Rahim
National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, Peshawar, KPK, Pakistan
tariq.rahim@nu.edu.pk
Masood Ur Rehman
University of Science and Technology of China (USTC)
masood@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Muhammad  Riaz
University of Science and Technology of China
riaz@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Chen  Ruifang
Henan Normal University
fang119128@126.com
Nayaka  S R
P. E. S. College of Engineering
nayaka.abhi11@gmail.com
Uwe  Schauz
Xi'an Jiaotong Liverpool University
uwe.schauz@xjtlu.edu.cn
Anneleen De Schepper
Ghent University
anneleen.deschepper@Ugent.be
Xiuling  Shan
Hebei Normal University
xiulingshan@sina.com
Jiayu  Shao
Tong Ji University
jyshao@tongji.edu.cn
Yaliang  Shen
Nantong University
Shen.yl@ntu.edu.cn
Yiying  Shen
Hohai University
yiyingshen@126.com
Jing  Shi
Nantong University
Shi.j@ntu.edu.cn
Ce  Shi
Shanghai Lixin University of Accounting and Finance
shice060@163.com
Johannes  Siemons
University of East Anglia
j.siemons@uea.ac.uk
Rebecca  Stones
Nankai University
rebecca.stones82@gmail.com
Shaowei  Sun
SungKyunKwan University
sunshaowei2009@126.com
Jie  Sun
Hubei Normal University
271488687@qq.com
Djoko  Suprijanto
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
djoko@math.itb.ac.id
Ying-Ying   Tan
Anhui University;Anhui Jianzhu University
tansusan1@ahjzu.edu.cn
Prasad  Tetali
Georgia Institute of Technology
tetali@math.gatech.edu
Joseph Adolphe Thas
Ghent University, Belgium
jat@cage.ugent.be
Zihong  Tian
Hebei Normal University
tianzh68@163.com
Tommaso  Traetta
Ryerson University
tommaso.traetta@ryerson.ca
Magali  Victoor
Ghent University
magali.victoor@UGent.be
Suijie  Wang
Hunan Universtiy
wangsuijie@hnu.edu.cn
Tao  Wang
Anhui University
wangtao998877@foxmail.com
Jinhua  Wang
School of Sciences, Nantong University
wangjh@sjtu.org
Zeying  Wang
Michigan Technological University
zeying@mtu.edu
Li  Wang
Nanjing Normal University
hmwangli@163.com
Chengmin  Wang
Taizhou University
wcm@jiangnan.edu.cn
Erxiao  Wang
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
maexwang@ust.hk
Minlei  Wang
Hebei Normal University
1031003595@qq.com
hongshuo  wang
hebei normal university
1981824987@qq.com
Wei  Wang
Xi'an JIaotong University
wang_weiw@163.com
Tao  Wang
Henan University
wangtaonk@gmail.com
Lidong  Wang
Chinese People's Armed Police Force Academy
lidongwang@aliyun.com
Tao  Wang
Anhui University
wangtao998877@foxmail.com
Su  Wang
Nantong University
wang.s@ntu.edu.cn
Ruizhong  Wei
Lakehead University
rwei@lakeheadu.ca
Li  weixia
Qingdao University
liweixia99@163.com
Richard  Wilson
California Institute of Technology
rmw@caltech.edu
Dennis  Wong
Northwest Missouri State University
cwong@uoguelph.ca
Fei  Wu
Nantong University
1336319654@qq.com
Dianhua  Wu
Guangxi Normal University
dhwu@mailbox.gxnu.edu.cn
Qing  Xiang
University of Delaware
qxiang@udel.edu
ruimin  xiang
Nanjing normal university
xiangruimin163@163.com
Hao  Xiao
Nanjing Institute of Technology
nalanxindao@163.com
lu  xiaojuan
nanjing normal universtity
xjlu92@163.com
Chaoping  Xing
Nanyang Technological University
xingcp@ntu.edu.sg
Erjian  Xu
Nankai University
956252772@qq.com
Xiaodong  Xu
Guangxi Academy of Sciences
xxdmaths@sina.com
Ming  Xu
Hebei Normal University
13400115751@126.com
Jing  Xu
Anhui University
xujing@ahu.edu.cn
Mingchun  Xu
South-China Normal University, Guangzhou
xumch@scnu.edu.cn
Xiaole  Yan
Hebei Normal University
1207989619@qq.com
Min  Yan
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
mamyan@ust.hk
Yujun  Yang
Yantai University
yangyj@yahoo.com
Qianqian  Yang
University of Science and Technology of China
xuanxue@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Yu  Yang
Pingdingshan University
yangyu@pdsu.edu.cn
Ying  Yang
Hebei Normal University
408867679@qq.com
Shengliang  Yang
Lanzhou University of Technology
slyang@lut.cn
Yeong-Nan  Yeh
Institute of Mathematics, Academia Sinica
mayeh@math.sinica.edu.tw
Yang Jae  Young
Anhui University
rafle@postech.ac.kr
Xingxing  Yu
Georgia Institute of Technology
yu@math.gatech.edu
Huangsheng  Yu
Guangxi Normal University
yuhuangsheng@126.com
Qinglin  Yu
Thompson Rivers University
yu@tru.ca
Bojun  Yuan
Anhui University
1846506119@qq.com
landang  yuan
Hebei Normal University
yld6@163.com
Xiumei  Zhang
Shanghai Sanda University
wfluckyzxm@163.com
Huijiao  Zhang
Hebei Normal University
815089987@qq.com
Yuan  Zhang
Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology
zhangyuanppx@163.com
Gengsheng  Zhang
Hebei Normal University
gshzhang@hebtu.edu.cn
Xin  Zhang
XidianUniversity
xzhang@xidian.edu.cn
xiande  zhang
University of Science and Technology of China
drzhangx@ustc.edu.cn
Jun  Zhang
Hebei Normal University
15832172446@139.com
Yong  Zhang
Yancheng Teachers University
zyyctc@126.com
Liangfeng  Zhang
ShanghaiTech University
zhanglf@shanghaitech.edu.cn
Da  Zhao
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
jasonzd@sjtu.edu.cn
Hongtao  Zhao
North China Electric Power University
ht_zhao@163.com
Chengye  Zhao
China Jiliang University
cyzhao@cjlu.edu.cn
Gao  Zhen-Bin
College of Science, Harbin Engineering University
gaozhenbin@hrbeu.edu.cn
Chen  Zhi
Nanjing Agricultural University
chenzhi@njau.edu.cn
Junling  Zhou
Beijing Jiaotong University
jlzhou@bjtu.edu.cn
Yue  Zhou
National University of Defense Technology
yue.zhou.ovgu@gmail.com
Yan  Zhu
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
zhuyan@sjtu.edu.cn
Bao-Xuan  Zhu
Jiangsu Normal University
bxzhu@jsnu.edu.cn
Xuding  Zhu
Zhejiang Normal University
xdzhu@zjnu.edu.cn
Chenlu  Zhuansun
Anhui University
zhuansuncl@163.com
qingsong  zou
XIDIAN UNIVERSITY
qszou@xidian.edu.cn